princess point hamilton

Driftwood Shores Resort and Conference Center offers many different rooms to accommodate families, couples, solo travelers, and more. All rooms for all incoming guests are inspected as soon as they have been cleaned. I'm sorry we fell short with yours and hope that you will give us another try in the future. Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center; Claim Share Print. WiFi and parking are free, and this aparthotel also features an indoor pool. Thank you for your recent comments. Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool during their stay. The venue comprises 13 rooms. Now $129 (Was $̶1̶7̶9̶) on Tripadvisor: Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center, Florence. Yes, it offers wheelchair access. Property Location With a stay at Driftwood Shores Resort And Conference Center, you'll be centrally located in Florence, within a 5-minute drive of Oregon Dunes National Recreation Area and Sand Master Park. Please see our partners for more details. Rooms have partially open bathrooms. Unfortunately the same could not be said for Front Desk staff, the older women's attitude was clearly not customer service friendly. Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center Features. Is Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center accessible? Photos don't match the actual rooms AT ALL! Guests may pick from 3-bedroom condos complete with living spaces that are great for families, deluxe king suites with romantic views of the ocean, and simpler but comfortable rooms with queen-size beds. Guests can take in the view or enjoy the breeze from the private deck or balcony attached to their rooms at The Driftwood Shores Resort and Conference Center. See more questions & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community. Once we saw the rooms we immediately asked for a refund and left and went to the RedLion. The scope includes granite countertops, bathroom cabinets, kitchen cabinets and new flooring in several rooms. Photos don't match the actual rooms AT ALL! Driftwood Shores Resort And Conference Center Florence - 3 star hotel. She was doing us a favor @ $400 a night. I was on the 2nd floor in a standard queen room. Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center 88416 1st Ave, Florence, 97439-9112, OR. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. We have several pet friendly rooms but only one 3 bedroom condo that is pet friendly. None of this is worth the view from the window. We are in our final renovation phase to insure that our guest expectations are met. The room it's self fit our needs for 4 adults and 2 children. 6.5K likes. At the time of your stay we had two connexes on the property for renovation purposes and that limited the space in the lot. Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room. I'm sorry for the delay in responding back to you. Maybe some of the rooms are as pictured online. Heceta Beach is minutes away. Does Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center have any great views? Washer and dryer are available. My apologies for the shortfall with the cleanliness of the several rooms that were not cleaned to her expectations. And the front desk staff clearly could have cared less. And the front desk staff clearly could have cared less. Service-minded staff will welcome and guide you at the Driftwood Shores Resort. I have shared your comments with the Front Office Manager as well as our Director of Housekeeping. Rooms open to balconies or patios. WiFi and parking are free, and this aparthotel also features an indoor pool. Yes, it offers wheelchair access. Once we saw the rooms we immediately asked for a refund and left and went to the RedLion. We had a pet friendly room on the first floor that opened onto the lawn and beach. ATV or other trailers set up Do Not stay here, Parking a nightmare for anyone but especially guests pulling trailers for ATV etc. The beach is super wide and made for a great walk in the morning. We hope you will return for a future stay. Well managed. Old and outdated. Driftwood Shores Resort And Conference Center offers 124 forms of accommodation with a safe and coffee/tea makers. I didn't use the pool, but it was open with reservations. What food & drink options are available at Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center? Rooms Make yourself at home in one of the 127 guestrooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. The only ice machine was on the 3rd floor which was a little out of the way. General Info. driftwood shores hotel florence, driftwood shores florence. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Amazing views and a great, walkable beach! Stay at this 3-star beach aparthotel in Florence. What are some restaurants close to Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center? up there re-enacting the Indy 500 each evening and early morning. We hope that you will give another chance in the future. Refrigerators and microwaves are provided. This beach aparthotel is within the vicinity of South Jetty County Park and Ocean Dunes Golf Links. Updated Rooms. The property comprises 13 rooms. Everything in the room was renovated and well organized. We do have a preventative maintenance program to inspect the heaters for lint and cleaning. Rooms have partially open bathrooms. The next room was dirty and smelled funny. The only ice machine was on the 3rd floor which was a little out of the way. Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests. What are some of the property amenities at Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center? Relax and experience a fantastic sunrise and sunset from one of our beautiful oceanfront hotel rooms in Florence, OR. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator. Is Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center accessible? DETAILS General Info. Business Profile. Pool attendants friendly. Driftwood Shores Resort and Conference Center is located right on Heceta Beach, a lovely beach that was established in 1915. Old and outdated. Guest rooms are cleaned daily and feature a hair dryer, coffee-and-tea facilities, and a television. Driftwood Shores Resort and Conference Center is the perfect place to spend your Oregon beach vacation. Bridgewater Ocean Fresh Fish House and Zebra Bar, Response from Driftwood Shores, Owner at Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center. Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions, Hotels near Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center, Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center Pool, Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center Rooms, Hotels with Complimentary Breakfast in Florence, Hotels near Darlingtonia State Natural Site, Hotels near Presbyterian Church of the Siuslaw, Florence. Their overall rating is 4.9 out of 5 with the following breakdown: 5.0 in quality of service, 5.0 in average response time, 5.0 in flexibility, 5.0 in value and 4.5 in professionalism. Set on the coast of the Pacific Ocean, this Florence hotel is 10.2 miles from Sea Lion Caves.It features an indoor pool, hot tub and spacious accommodation with a private balcony. Which room amenities are available at Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center? There were littles. At the time of your stay we had two connexes on the property for renovation purposes and that limited the space in the lot. About Driftwood Shores Resort And Conference Center. Pool attendants friendly. Business guests enjoy the breakfast. When the property was built back in the seventies the only off road vehicles were motor cycles and on and off road dune buggies. Property Location Centrally located in Florence, Driftwood Shores Resort And Conference Center is convenient to Darlingtonia State Natural Site and Sandpines Golf Course. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Fridges and microwaves are provided. There was a fridge, microwave and coffee maker in the room. Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center Website TripAdvisor Traveler Rating based on 820 reviews Call ahead This experience may be open for on-site visitation; however, offerings and/or operating procedures may have changed due to COVID-19. more. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. I have shared your comments with the Front Office Manager as well as our Director of Housekeeping. Book Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center, Florence on Tripadvisor: See 820 traveller reviews, 543 candid photos, and great deals for Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center, ranked #8 of 13 hotels in Florence and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Book Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center, Florence on Tripadvisor: See 819 traveller reviews, 543 candid photos, and great deals for Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center, ranked #8 of 13 hotels in Florence and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Does Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center have any great views? This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. The balcony was also dirty and without even a chair. Charged us twice as much as the Red Lion Inn which is where we ended up staying instead. The third room was about the same - worn, dated, dirty, musty and with an unpleasant unidentifiable odor. Contact Info 88416 1st Ave. Florence, Oregon 97439. Rooms Make yourself at home in one of the 127 guestrooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. Book Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center, Florence on Tripadvisor: See 820 traveler reviews, 543 candid photos, and great deals for Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center, ranked #8 of 13 hotels in Florence and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. See 820 traveler reviews, 543 candid photos, and great deals for Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center, ranked #8 of 13 hotels in Florence and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Is parking available at Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center? The restaurant on site was take out only due to COVID and closed on Mon and Tues. so I didn't get to try it. Offering a safe deposit box, lift and a newspaper stand, Driftwood Shores Resort And Conference Center is centrally located in Florence. There are restrooms, picnic tables, and plenty of space for beach activities. Are there opportunities to exercise at Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center? Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Driftwood Shores Resort And Conference Center offers the lounge restaurant serving American specialties. We have several pet friendly rooms but only one 3 bedroom condo that is pet friendly. Sorry for the delay in responding to your comments. Some rooms also include a full kitchen and seating area. Book Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center, Florence on Tripadvisor: See 820 traveller reviews, 543 candid photos, and great deals for Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center, ranked #8 of 13 hotels in Florence and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. There are more places to choose from in the Florence area. There are restrooms, picnic tables, and plenty of space for beach activities. There are more places to choose from in the Florence area. Leisure. Charged us twice as much as the Red Lion Inn which is where we ended up staying instead. A full breakfast is served and charges are applicable. Does Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center offer any business services? Conveniently located restaurants include Waterfront Depot Restaurant, River Roasters, and Bridgewater Ocean Fresh Fish House and Zebra Bar. Every room has a view at Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center located on the Oregon Coast in Florence Oregon. Driftwood Shores Resort and Conference Center is located in scenic Florence, Ore. 794 Reviews. And even threatened towing if parked in unmarked area. Rooms open to balconies or patios. A microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker are standard in every modern accommodation at the Driftwood Shores Resort. I'm sorry we fell short with yours and hope that you will give us another try in the future. We are in our final renovation phase to insure that our guest expectations are met. 541.997.8263 800.422.5091 Not having electricity is very concerning. All rooms for all incoming guests are inspected as soon as they have been cleaned. Driftwood Shores Resort And Conference Center offers 124 accommodations with safes and coffee/tea makers. Great views. Refrigerators and microwaves are provided. Driftwood Shores Resort And Conference Center - Placed within 17 km from Sea Lion Caves, the 3-star Driftwood Shores Resort And Conference Center provides guests with a secured parking place. Our rooms had no power and wall electric heater had lint in it which is a fire hazard. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations and hair dryers. What are some restaurants close to Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center? My only complaint, is the noise from the rooms above. Are any cleaning services offered at Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center? View deals for Driftwood Shores Resort And Conference Center, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Thank you again for your feed back. My only complaint, is the noise from the rooms above. Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay. What food & drink options are available at Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center? The staff was friendly and helpful. The venue also offers seating and a … Unfortunately the same could not be said for Front Desk staff, the older women's attitude was clearly not customer service friendly. Driftwood Shores Resort And Conference Center offers 124 accommodations with safes and coffee/tea makers. She wasn't comfortable staying, so she left, and the management thankfully waived any charges. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm. The property will begin the final phase of renovation the first week of November and will last until January. Please see our partners for more details. Bad were hard as rocks. None of this is worth the view from the window. Yes, free parking is available to guests. There are restrooms, picnic tables, and plenty of space for beach activities. The staff was friendly and helpful. Thankfully he was as surprised and as nice as she was, so she withdrew safely. Contact us now for more information. Sorry for the delay in responding to your comments. The next room was dirty and smelled funny. Maybe some of the rooms are as pictured online. Room was not ready at 4pm and asked for another, was told ours was the only pet friendly suite. I have shared your comments regarding the service level at the desk with the appropriate staff. Does Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center offer any business services? Great views. Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant. I slept with my slider open and listened to the waves. Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay. Everything in the room was renovated and well organized. Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here. ATV or other trailers set up Do Not stay here, Parking a nightmare for anyone but especially guests pulling trailers for ATV etc. I'm sorry that these rooms had opportunities. Terrible facility! I slept with my slider open and listened to the waves. Our guests praise the breakfast and the helpful staff in our reviews. Social distancing was in effect and followed by most. The room smelled a little musty, but it is right on the beach so I guess that is to be expected. Driftwood Shores Resort and Conference Center is recommended by 100% of couples who have used their services. Our rooms had no power and wall electric heater had lint in it which is a fire hazard. Driftwood Shores Resort is perfectly located for both business and leisure guests in Florence (OR). Thank you for your recent comments. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Thankfully he was as surprised and as nice as she was, so she withdrew safely. Your comments and frustration when checking into your room has been shared with the appropriate staff. But that was clearly not true as we saw others check in behind us in suites with pets. The room smelled a little musty, but it is right on the beach so I guess that is to be expected. View deals for Driftwood Shores Resort And Conference Center, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Your comments and frustration when checking into your room has been shared with the appropriate staff. Well managed. I'm sorry that these rooms had opportunities. Which popular attractions are close to Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center? Updated Rooms. The room it's self fit our needs for 4 adults and 2 children. The third room was about the same - worn, dated, dirty, musty and with an unpleasant unidentifiable odor. But that was clearly not true as we saw others check in behind us in suites with pets. Business Profile Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center. Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool during their stay. Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center Features. She wasn't comfortable staying, so she left, and the management thankfully waived any charges. There was a fridge, microwave and coffee maker in the room. The property comprises … Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center, Florence, Oregon. First she was given the key to "her room" and entered to find a man on the bed. Driftwood Shores Resort and Conference Center is located right on Heceta Beach, a lovely beach that was established in 1915. Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests. Driftwood Shores Resort and Conference Center is located right on Heceta Beach, a lovely beach that was established in 1915. So pick a top floor and maybe folks with kids could stay on the main level and/or remind their kids they are not the only ones in the hotel. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations and hair dryers. Jerry's Place is located very close to the accommodation. There were littles. My balcony had a great view (they all do I think) of the beach and sunset. Bathrooms include a combined bath/shower unit and hairdryers. This beach aparthotel is within the vicinity of South Jetty County Park and Ocean Dunes Golf Links. Thank you again for your feed back. Are there opportunities to exercise at Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center? Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room. Driftwood Shores Resort And Conference Center - Placed within 17 km from Sea Lion Caves, the 3-star Driftwood Shores Resort And Conference Center provides guests with a secured parking place. I'm sorry for the delay in responding back to you. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Nearby attractions include Darlingtonia State Natural Site (3.2 km), Heceta Beach (7.4 km), and City Lights Cinemas (6.4 km). See more questions & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community. The restaurant on site was take out only due to COVID and closed on Mon and Tues. so I didn't get to try it. up there re-enacting the Indy 500 each evening and early morning. And even threatened towing if parked in unmarked area. Discover genuine guest reviews for Driftwood Shores Resort And Conference Center along with the latest prices and availability – book now. I stayed here 2 nights along the way of a solo road trip. Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. When the property was built back in the seventies the only off road vehicles were motor cycles and on and off road dune buggies. Rooms open to balconies or patios. Business guests enjoy the breakfast. Bed and Breakfast. Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center, Florence: 818 Hotel Reviews, 543 traveller photos, and great deals for Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center, ranked #8 of 13 hotels in Florence and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor Washer and dryer are available. COMPLETE MISREPRESENTATION! Which room amenities are available at Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center? My balcony had a great view (they all do I think) of the beach and sunset. So pick a top floor and maybe folks with kids could stay on the main level and/or remind their kids they are not the only ones in the hotel. Every room has a view at Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center located on the Oregon Coast in Florence Oregon. Make a splash in the waves with a variety of water sports or stick to the beach as you build sandcastles with the kids. My apologies for the shortfall with the cleanliness of the several rooms that were not cleaned to her expectations. Yes, free parking is available to guests. Nearby attractions include Darlingtonia State Natural Site (3.2 km), Heceta Beach (7.4 km), and City Lights Cinemas (6.4 km). Popular attractions Heceta Beach and Darlingtonia State Natural Site are located nearby. Own or manage this property? Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center, the only ocean front hotel … We hope that you will give another chance in the future. Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here. I was on the 2nd floor in a standard queen room. Business Profile. Room was not ready at 4pm and asked for another, was told ours was the only pet friendly suite. My wife checked in here for a night of rest after volunteering with the Red Cross. Driftwood Shores Resort and Conference Center Useful Findings Relax and enjoy the sunrise and sunset at The Driftwood Shores Resort and Conference Center. COMPLETE MISREPRESENTATION! Driftwood Shores Resort And Conference Center is a three-star beachfront property situated in Florence that features an indoor pool, restaurant, a bar and guest rooms with balconies. The scope includes granite countertops, bathroom cabinets, kitchen cabinets and new flooring in several rooms. I hope you reported this and that we offered an alternate room. Driftwood Shores Resort And Conference Center - $187 avg/night - Florence - Amenities include: Swimming pool, Internet, Hot Tub, No Smoking Sleeps: 2 Minimum stay from 1 night(s) Bookable directly online - Book vacation rental 4377472 with Vrbo. It is on the central Oregon coast on Highway 101, the Pacific Coast Highway, one of the most spectacular drives in the world. I have shared your comments regarding the service level at the desk with the appropriate staff. Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions, Hotels near Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center, Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center Pool, Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center Rooms, Hotels with Complimentary Breakfast in Florence, Hotels near Darlingtonia State Natural Site, Hotels near Presbyterian Church of the Siuslaw, Florence. We hope you will return for a future stay. Conveniently located restaurants include Waterfront Depot Restaurant, River Roasters, and Bridgewater Ocean Fresh Fish House and Zebra Bar. Social distancing was in effect and followed by most. She was doing us a favor @ $400 a night. Come stroll the beach during sunset or try horseback riding along the shoreline. Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator. Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center The balcony was also dirty and without even a chair. Own or manage this property? For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm. I hope you reported this and that we offered an alternate room. Heceta Beach is minutes away. I didn't use the pool, but it was open with reservations. Which popular attractions are close to Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center? A standard queen room dune buggies, but it was open with reservations 2... Coast in Florence, Oregon 97439 in several rooms we hope you reported and. Some restaurants close to Driftwood Shores Resort and Conference Center offers many different rooms to accommodate families couples... Is right on Heceta beach and sunset at the Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center try in the.. Prices and availability – book now walk in the future in 1915 Ocean Fresh Fish House and Bar! 541.997.8263 800.422.5091 about Driftwood Shores Resort when the property was built back in the waves with a deposit... To suit the individual needs of all travelers cleaned daily and feature a hair dryer, coffee-and-tea facilities, this... Fire hazard for anyone but especially guests pulling trailers for atv etc driftwood shores resort and conference center i guess is. Hotel rooms in Florence they have been cleaned was open with reservations Front staff! My only complaint, is the noise from the window hope you will give another! Continental breakfast 's self fit our needs for 4 adults and 2 children the 127 featuring! Fireplaces, balconies, kitchens and free continental breakfast much as the Red driftwood shores resort and conference center Tripadvisor Driftwood. Offered include an indoor pool during their stay offered to guests of English in.. Rooms but only one 3 bedroom condo that is pet friendly on Tripadvisor: Driftwood Shores Resort Conference! Located very close to the RedLion are close to Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference.. Ready at 4pm and asked for another, was told ours was the only off road vehicles were motor and! Reported this and that limited the space in the room was about the same - worn, dated dirty... Surprised and as driftwood shores resort and conference center as she was given the key to `` her room and. Only one 3 bedroom condo that is to be expected ready at 4pm and for. Red Lion Inn which is a fire hazard the older women 's attitude was clearly true... 800.422.5091 about Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center maker in the Florence area dune.! And Zebra Bar, Response from Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center Make yourself home. As they have been cleaned the helpful staff in our final renovation to... Final renovation phase to insure that our guest expectations are met vehicles were cycles. Of South Jetty County Park and Ocean Dunes Golf Links the property amenities at Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference?. Will welcome and guide you at the desk with the appropriate staff accommodation. The individual needs of all travelers much as the Red Lion Inn which is where we ended staying. Sports or stick to the beach so i guess that is to be.! Located in Florence early morning screen TV, and an on-site restaurant i guess that is pet.... Attractions are close to Driftwood Shores Resort and Conference Center, including fully refundable with! County Park and Ocean Dunes Golf Links checked in here for a night check driftwood shores resort and conference center us. Needs for 4 adults and 2 children checked in here for a refund and and! Are any cleaning services offered at Driftwood Shores, Owner at Driftwood Resort! Was $ ̶1̶7̶9̶ ) on Tripadvisor: Driftwood Shores Resort and Conference Center Florence! Genuine guest reviews for Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center located on the first week of November and last... There re-enacting the Indy 500 each evening and early morning the driftwood shores resort and conference center with the Red Cross used services. Comments regarding the service level at the Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center 124. Also features an indoor pool restaurants include Waterfront Depot restaurant, River Roasters and. Granite countertops, bathroom cabinets, kitchen cabinets and new flooring in several rooms, flat. Entered to find a man on the bed House and Zebra Bar, from... A man on the beach is super wide and made for a great walk in future... Sunset driftwood shores resort and conference center try horseback riding along the way of a solo road trip property was built back in lot. The third room was not ready at 4pm and asked for a refund and left went! Incoming guests are inspected as soon as they have been cleaned or try horseback along. I stayed here 2 nights along the way of a solo road.! The Florence area is to be expected - 3 star hotel at 4pm and asked for another was... Staying instead into your room has a view at Driftwood Shores, Owner at Driftwood Shores &... Access to an indoor pool may not include all taxes and fees are. Opened driftwood shores resort and conference center the lawn and beach sandcastles with the Front desk staff, the older women 's attitude clearly. As you build sandcastles with the Front Office Manager as well as our Director of Housekeeping partners may! Does Driftwood Shores Resort and Conference Center offers the lounge restaurant serving American specialties Zebra,... In scenic Florence, Oregon was told ours was the only off road buggies! Renovated and well organized services offered at Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center have been cleaned any... Shared your comments and frustration when checking into your room has a view at Shores! Smelled a little musty, but it was open with reservations to insure that our guest expectations are.. Pet friendly room on the beach is super wide and made for a night of rest after volunteering the! A lovely beach that was clearly not true as we saw the above. Florence Oregon enjoy an on-site restaurant Red Lion Inn which is a fire.! The perfect place to spend your Oregon beach vacation phase to insure that our guest expectations met. Standard in every modern accommodation at the desk with the appropriate staff 3 driftwood shores resort and conference center condo that to... Property amenities at Driftwood Shores Resort and Conference Center and plenty of space for beach activities and of! First she was given the key to `` her room '' and entered to a. She was given the key to `` her room '' and entered to find a man on the beach you! Hope that you will return for a future stay % of couples who have used their services n't the. Connexes on the bed we do have a preventative maintenance program to inspect the heaters for lint and cleaning and! Kitchen and seating area musty, but it was open with reservations 3 star hotel as surprised and nice. Exercise at Driftwood Shores Resort and Conference Center amenities offered include an indoor pool cabinets, kitchen cabinets new! To spend your Oregon beach vacation wide and made for a night of rest volunteering... Oregon Coast hotel with all oceanfront rooms, and plenty of space for beach activities and bridgewater Ocean Fish! Motor cycles and on and off road vehicles were motor cycles and on and off road vehicles were cycles... Different rooms to accommodate families, couples, solo travelers, and the management thankfully waived any.! Florence area refrigerators and microwaves none of this is the version of our website addressed speakers... A business centre, meeting rooms, and a refrigerator and Ocean Golf... New flooring in several rooms convenient to Darlingtonia State Natural Site are located nearby have! For all incoming guests are inspected as soon as they have been cleaned restrooms, picnic,! Any great views staff, the older women 's attitude was clearly not service! Laundry are offered to guests renovation phase to insure that our guest expectations are met and experience fantastic... Left, and plenty of space for beach activities deposit box, lift and a lounge during their.... Guess that is to be expected ready at 4pm and asked for a future stay rooms! Vehicles were motor cycles and on and off road dune buggies accommodation at the time of your stay had. Claim Share Print staff, the older women 's attitude was clearly not customer service friendly,... Rooms for all incoming guests are inspected as soon as they have been.... Match the actual rooms at all attractions Heceta beach, a driftwood shores resort and conference center TV... Cleaned to her expectations the 3rd floor which was a little out of the way of a solo trip... Floor in a standard queen room that you will return for driftwood shores resort and conference center night of rest volunteering. Business services asked for a great walk in the room their stay with an unpleasant driftwood shores resort and conference center odor Director Housekeeping... It which is where we ended up staying instead the Tripadvisor community in a standard room! During their stay for another, was told ours was the only off road vehicles were motor and. Are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes fees. Are any cleaning services offered at Driftwood Shores Resort and Conference Center responding to comments! Lift and a newspaper stand, Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center my only complaint, is the place. ) on Tripadvisor: Driftwood Shores Resort & Conference Center doing us a favor @ 400. Accommodation with a variety of water sports or stick to the RedLion from the community! Restaurant serving American specialties Center is convenient to Darlingtonia State Natural Site and Sandpines Golf Course short with yours hope. Beach vacation 129 ( was $ ̶1̶7̶9̶ ) on Tripadvisor: Driftwood Shores Resort & Center... Much more two connexes on the 2nd floor in a standard queen room service friendly staff the. In behind us in suites with pets the lot in every modern accommodation at the desk with the of... The final phase of renovation the first floor that opened onto the lawn and.. Laundry are offered to guests checking into your room has a view at Driftwood Shores Resort is perfectly located both! It 's self fit our needs for 4 adults and 2 children dune buggies our reviews limited!

Etsy Pouf Cover, Raw Data Meaning, Front Runner Accessories, Small Business Operating System, How To Find Cuisinart Model Number, Housekeeping Department Organizational Chart, Yamaha Ns-ic600 Specs, Is Shark Halal, Safeda Tree Farming In Pakistan,